NAI Capital HQ - Encino
16001 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 200

Encino, California United States 91436
t1 (818) 905-2400 f1 (818) 905-2425
NAI Capital HQ - Encino
Encino

Bert Abel

Location: Encino, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 640-5276
babel@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Shari Baner

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 933-5973
sbaner@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Other

Jeremy Barbakow

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 645-5459
jbarbakow@naicapital.com
Specialties: Health Care / Medical, Office

Charles Carmichael

Location: Encino, California
Title: Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Phone: 1 (818) 933-5979
charles.carmichael@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

J.C. Casillas

Location: Encino, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 933-2433
jcasillas@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Marketing

Adam Comora

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 742-1610
acomora@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Cassidy Cook

Location: Encino, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 742-1615
CCook@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail, Multifamily

Michael Dixon

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 261-3615
mdixon@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Jock Ebner

Location: Encino, California
Title: President
Phone: 1 (213) 239-8120
jebner@naicapital.com

Matt Ehrlich

Location: Encino, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 933-2364
mehrlich@naicapital.com
Specialties: Medical Office

Neal Engstrom

Location: Encino, California
Phone: 1 (818) 905-2400
nengstrom@naicapital.com

Christopher Fitzgerald

Location: Encino, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (818) 742-1605
cfitzgerald@naicapital.com
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Industrial, Investment, Multifamily, Tenant Representation

Timothy Foutz

Location: Encino, California
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 1 (818) 742-1614
tfoutz@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Chad Gahr, SIOR

Location: Encino, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 742-1626
cgahr@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Kazuo Gil

Location: Encino, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (818) 742-1640
kgil@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Health Care / Medical, Office

Bennard Gillison

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 905-2400
bennardgillison@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial, Retail

Rick Gold

Location: Encino, California
Title: NAI Director
Phone: 1 (310) 440-8500
rgold@naicapital.com

Adam Graves

Location: Encino, California
Title: Associate
Phone: (818) 742-1650
agraves@naicapital.com
Specialties: Multi-Family

Tahor Graves

Location: Encino, California
Title: Associate
Phone: (818) 742-1655
tgraves@naicapital.com
Specialties: Multi-Family

Isaac Haimoff

Location: Encino, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (818) 933-2361
ihaimoff@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Rachel Howitt

Location: Encino, California
Title: President/Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 1 (818) 905-2400
rhowitt@naicapital.com

Irwin Hyman

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 742-1618
ihyman@naicapital.com
Specialties: Retail, Retail

Chris Jackson

Location: Encino, California
Title: Executive Managing Director
Phone: 1 (818) 933-2368
cjackson@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Martin Kember

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (818) 742-1612
mkember@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management, Tenant Representation

Ziv Kozaski

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 822-2626
zkozaski@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Multifamily

Todd Lorber

Location: Encino, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 905-2400
tlorber@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Tony Michelman

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 905-2400
tmichelman@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investment, Retail

Emmanuel Ndu

Location: Encino, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 742-1622
ENdu@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Jim Orloff

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 742-1653
jorloff@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial, Investment

Jesse Paster

Location: Encino, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 742-1624
jpaster@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Chris Raczynski

Location: Encino, California
Phone: 1 (818) 905-2400
craczynski@naicapital.com

Zack Saab

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 742-1631
zsaab@naicapital.com
Specialties: Multifamily

Cathy Scullin

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 742-1639
cscullin@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investment, Office

Myron Sokolsky

Location: Encino, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 742-1613
msokolsky@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Delonne Valens

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 295-7957
delvalens@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Steven Weiss

Location: Encino, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 905-2400
sweiss@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Retail, Tenant Representation

David Young

Location: Encino, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 742-1651
dyoung@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial

Mike Zugsmith

Location: Encino, California
Title: Chairman
Phone: 1 (818) 905-2400
mzugsmith@naicapital.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director
Rick Gold
NAI Director
1 (310) 440-8500
rgold@naicapital.com
Executive Managing Director
Chris Jackson
Executive Managing Director
1 (818) 933-2368
cjackson@naicapital.com
Chief Operating Officer
Michele Stein
Chief Operating Officer
1 (818) 905-2400
michelestein@naicapital.com


Office Locations

NAI Capital - Orange County

1920 Main Street
Suite 100
Irvine California 92614
United States
Direct Line: 19494682300
Fax: 19494682301
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Pasadena

225 South Lake Avenue
Suite 1170
Pasadena California 91101
United States
Direct Line: 16265644800
Fax: 16265644801
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Santa Clarita

27451 Tourney Road
Suite 200
Valencia California 91355
United States
Direct Line: 16617053550
Fax: 16617053566
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Palm Desert

75-410 Gerald Ford Drive
Suite 200
Palm Desert California 92211
United States
Direct Line: 17603461566
Fax: 17605498780
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East

21660 East Copley Drive
Suite 320
Diamond Bar California 91765
United States
Direct Line: 19093480600
Fax: 19093480601
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Victorville

13911 Park Avenue
Suite 206
Victorville California 92392
United States
Direct Line: 17607804200
Fax: 17607804201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Clemente

120 ½ South El Camino Real
Suite 210
San Clemente California 92672
United States
Direct Line: 19498740415
Fax: 19496068388
Email:tmellem@naicapitalmgmt.com

NAI Capital - Downtown LA

601 South Figueroa St.
Suite 3825
Los Angeles California 90017
United States
Direct Line: 12136327700
Fax: 12136327701
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - South Bay

970 W. 190th Street
Suite 100
Torrance California 90502
United States
Direct Line: 13108786900
Fax: 13108786901
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Temecula Valley

27720 Jefferson Avenue
Suite 330
Temecula California 92590
United States
Direct Line: 19514917200
Fax: 19514917201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ventura County

300 Esplanade Drive,
Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County California 93036
United States
Direct Line: 18052781400
Fax: 18052781414
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - West Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
West Los Angeles California 90064
United States
Direct Line: 13108066100
Fax: 13108066101
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Westlake Village

2555 Townsgate Road
Suite 320
Westlake Village California 91361
United States
Direct Line: 18054462400
Fax: 18054462401
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Simi Valley

1200 East Los Angeles Avenue
Suite 205
Simi Valley California 93065
United States
Direct Line: 18055227132
Fax: 18055221361
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ontario

800 N. Haven Ave.
Suite 400
Ontario California 91764
United States
Direct Line: 19092437600
Fax: 19099452338
Email:info@naicapital.com