NAI Capital
16001 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 200

Encino, CA United States 91436
t+1 818 905 2400 f+1 818 905 2425
NAI Capital
Encino

Bert Abel

Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 818 905 2400
babel@naicapital.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment

Shari Baner

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 818 933 5973
sbaner@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Other

Jeremy Barbakow

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 818 905 2400
jbarbakow@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Health Care / Medical

Charles Carmichael

Title: Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Phone: +1 818 933 5979
charles.carmichael@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

J.C. Casillas

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 818 933 2433
jcasillas@naicapital.com
Specialties: Marketing, Industrial

Adam Comora

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 818 742 1610
acomora@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Cassidy Cook

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 818 742 1615
CCook@naicapital.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment, Multifamily

Michael Dixon

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 818 905 2400
mdixon@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Matt Ehrlich

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 818 933 2364
mehrlich@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Christopher Fitzgerald

Title: Associate
Phone: +1 818 742 1605
cfitzgerald@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Appraisal / Valuation, Multifamily, Tenant Representation

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Rick Gold
NAI Director
+1 310 440 8500
rgold@naicapital.com
NAI Business Manager
Chris Jackson
Executive Managing Director
+1 818 933 2368
cjackson@naicapital.com


Office Locations

NAI Capital HQ - Encino - Encino

16001 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 200
Encino CA 91436
United States
Direct Line: +1 818 905 2400
Fax: +1 818 905 2425
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Downtown LA

601 S. Figueroa St., Suite 3825
Los Angeles CA 90017
United States
Direct Line: +1 213 632 7700
Fax: +1 213 632 7701
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Downtown Los Angeles

601 South Figueroa St.
Suite 3825
Los Angeles CA 90017
United States
Direct Line: +1 213 632 7700
Fax: +1 213 632 7701
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ontario

800 N. Haven Ave.
Suite 400
Ontario CA 91764
United States
Direct Line: +1 909 243 7600
Fax: +1 909 945 2338
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Orange County

1920 Main Street
Suite 100
Irvine CA 92614
United States
Direct Line: +1 949 468 2300
Fax: +1 949 468 2301
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Palm Desert

75-410 Gerald Ford Drive
Suite 200
Palm Desert CA 92211
United States
Direct Line: +1 760 346 1566
Fax: +1 760 549 8780
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Pasadena

225 South Lake Avenue
Suite 1170
Pasadena CA 91101
United States
Direct Line: +1 626 564 4800
Fax: +1 626 564 4801
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Clemente

120 ½ South El Camino Real
Suite 210
San Clemente CA 92672
United States
Direct Line: +1 949 874 0415
Fax: +1 949 606-8388
Email:ghenry@naicapitalmgmt.com

NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East

21660 East Copley Drive
Suite 320
Diamond Bar CA 91765
United States
Direct Line: +1 909 348 0600
Fax: +1 909 348 0601
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Santa Clarita

27451 Tourney Road
Suite 200
Valencia CA 91355
United States
Direct Line: +1 661 705 3550
Fax: +1 661 705 3566
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Simi Valley

1200 East Los Angeles Avenue
Suite 205
Simi Valley CA 93065
United States
Direct Line: +1 805 522 7132
Fax: +1 805 522 1361
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - South Bay

970 W. 190th Street
Suite 100
Torrance CA 90502
United States
Direct Line: +1 310 878 6900
Fax: +1 310 878 6901
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Temecula Valley

27720 Jefferson Avenue
Suite 330
Temecula CA 92590
United States
Direct Line: +1 951 491 7200
Fax: +1 951 491 7201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ventura County

300 Esplanade Drive,
Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County CA 93036
United States
Direct Line: +1 805 278 1400
Fax: +1 805 278 1414
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Victorville

13911 Park Avenue
Suite 206
Victorville CA 92392
United States
Direct Line: +1 760 780 4200
Fax: +1 760 780 4201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - West Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
West Los Angeles CA 90064
United States
Direct Line: +1 310 806 6100
Fax: +1 310 806 6101
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Westlake Village

2555 Townsgate Road
Suite 320
Westlake Village CA 91361
United States
Direct Line: +1 805 446 2400
Fax: +1 805 446 2401
Email:info@naicapital.com