NAI Capital HQ - Encino
16001 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 200

Encino, California United States 91436
t+1 818 905 2400 f+1 818 905 2425
NAI Capital HQ - Encino
Encino

Bert Abel

Location: Encino, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 818 742 1652
babel@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Shari Baner

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 818 933 5973
sbaner@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Other

Jeremy Barbakow

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 818 933 5976
jbarbakow@naicapital.com
Specialties: Health Care / Medical, Office

Steve Body

Location: Encino, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 661 705 3564
sbody@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail, Investment

Grant Bullen

Location: Encino, California
Title: Associate
Phone: (818) 815-2414
gbullen@naicapital.com

Charles Carmichael

Location: Encino, California
Title: Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Phone: +1 818 933 5979
charles.carmichael@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

J.C. Casillas

Location: Encino, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 818 933 2433
jcasillas@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Marketing

Adam Comora

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 818 742 1610
acomora@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Cassidy Cook

Location: Encino, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 818 742 1615
CCook@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail, Multifamily

Michael Dixon

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 818 742 1617
mdixon@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Matt Ehrlich

Location: Encino, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 818 933 2364
mehrlich@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial & Office Sales and Leasing

Timothy Foutz

Location: Encino, California
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +1 818 742 1614
tfoutz@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Chad Gahr, SIOR

Location: Encino, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 818 742 1626
cgahr@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Steven Gedis

Location: Encino, California
Title: sgedis@naicapital.com
Phone: 818-742-1647
sgedis@naicapital.com
Specialties: Multifamily

Kazuo Gil

Location: Encino, California
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 818 742 1640
kgil@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Health Care / Medical, Office

Bennard Gillison

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 818 905 2400
bennardgillison@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial, Retail

Rick Gold

Location: Encino, California
Title: NAI Director
Phone: +1 310 806 6106
rgold@naicapital.com

Tahor Graves

Location: Encino, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 8187421655
tgraves@naicapital.com
Specialties: Multi-Family

Rachel Howitt

Location: Encino, California
Title: President/Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +1 818 905 2400
rhowitt@naicapital.com

Irwin Hyman

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 818 742 1618
ihyman@naicapital.com
Specialties: Retail, Retail

Chris Jackson

Location: Encino, California
Title: Executive Managing Director
Phone: +1 818 933 2368
cjackson@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Martin Kember

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 818 742 1612
mkember@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management, Tenant Representation

Dean Kinan

Location: Encino, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 818-742-1608
dkinan@naicapital.com
Specialties: Multifamily, Industrial, Investment

Ziv Kozaski

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 818 742 1609
zkozaski@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Multifamily

Paul Kurkjian

Location: Encino, California
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 310 806 6128
pkurkjian@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Tenant Representation

Todd Lorber

Location: Encino, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 818 933 2376
tlorber@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Tony Michelman

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 818 742 1621
tmichelman@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investment, Retail

Emmanuel Ndu

Location: Encino, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 818 742 1622
ENdu@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Michael Ogbodo

Location: Encino, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 8187421625
mogbodo@naicapital.com
Specialties: Multi-Family, Property Management, Investment

Jim Orloff

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 818 742 1653
jorloff@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial, Investment

Patrick Ortiz

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 818 905 2400
portiz@naicapital.com

Jesse Paster

Location: Encino, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 818 905 2400
jpaster@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Chris Raczynski

Location: Encino, California
Phone: +1 818 905 2400
craczynski@naicapital.com

Zack Saab

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 818 742 1631
zsaab@naicapital.com
Specialties: Multifamily

Cathy Scullin

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 818 742 1639
cscullin@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investment, Office

Myron Sokolsky

Location: Encino, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 818 742 1613
msokolsky@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Lucy Treadway

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 818-815-2413
ltreadway@naicapital.com
Specialties: Retail

Delonne Valens

Location: Encino, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 310 878 6800
delvalens@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Marcos Villagomez

Location: Encino, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 818-815-2411
mvillagomez@naicapital.com
Specialties: Inudstrial, Office, Tenant Rep

Steven Weiss

Location: Encino, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 818 742 1634
sweiss@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Retail, Tenant Representation

David Young

Location: Encino, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 818 742 1651
dyoung@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial

Mike Zugsmith

Location: Encino, California
Title: Chairman
Phone: +1 818 905 2400
mzugsmith@naicapital.com

NAI Global Directors

Executive Managing Director
Chris Jackson
Executive Managing Director
+1 818 933 2368
cjackson@naicapital.com
Chief Operating Officer
Michele Stein
Chief Operating Officer
+1 818 905 2400
michelestein@naicapital.com


Office Locations

NAI Capital - Orange County

1920 Main Street
Suite 100
Irvine California 92614
United States
Direct Line: +1 949 468 2300
Fax: +1 949 468 2301
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Pasadena

225 South Lake Avenue
Suite 1170
Pasadena California 91101
United States
Direct Line: +1 626 564 4800
Fax: +1 626 564 4801
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Santa Clarita

27451 Tourney Road
Suite 200
Valencia California 91355
United States
Direct Line: +1 661 705 3550
Fax: +1 661 705 3566
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Palm Desert

75-410 Gerald Ford Drive
Suite 200
Palm Desert California 92211
United States
Direct Line: +1 760 346 1566
Fax: +1 760 549 8780
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East

21660 East Copley Drive
Suite 320
Diamond Bar California 91765
United States
Direct Line: +1 909 348 0600
Fax: +1 909 348 0601
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Victorville

13911 Park Avenue
Suite 206
Victorville California 92392
United States
Direct Line: +1 760 780 4200
Fax: +1 760 780 4201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Property Management

120 1/2 South El Camino Real
Suite #210
San Clemente California 92672
United States
Direct Line: 3108066100
Fax: 3108066101
Email:ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com

NAI Capital - Downtown LA

601 South Figueroa St.
Suite 3825
Los Angeles California 90017
United States
Direct Line: +1 213 632 7700
Fax: +1 213 632 7701
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - South Bay

970 W. 190th Street
Suite 100
Torrance California 90502
United States
Direct Line: +1 310 878 6900
Fax: +1 310 878 6901
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Temecula Valley

41593 Winchester Rd
Suite 200
Temecula California 92590
United States
Direct Line: +1 951 491 7200
Fax: +1 951 491 7201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ventura County

300 Esplanade Drive,
Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County California 93036
United States
Direct Line: +1 805 278 1400
Fax: +1 805 278 1414
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - West Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
West Los Angeles California 90064
United States
Direct Line: +1 310 806 6100
Fax: +1 310 806 6101
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Westlake Village

2555 Townsgate Road
Suite 320
Westlake Village California 91361
United States
Direct Line: +1 805 446 2400
Fax: +1 805 446 2401
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ontario

800 N. Haven Ave.
Suite 400
Ontario California 91764
United States
Direct Line: +1 909 243 7600
Fax: +1 909 945 2338
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital- Property Management - Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
Los Angeles California 90064
United States
Direct Line: 3108066100
Fax: 3108066101
Email:ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com