NAI Capital - Ontario
800 N. Haven Ave.
Suite 400

Ontario, California United States 91764
t+1 909 243 7600 f+1 909 945 2338
NAI Capital - Ontario
Ontario

Mario Alvarez

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 909 243 7633
MAlvarez@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Don Archer

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 951 346 0807
darcher@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

John D. Boyer

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Executive Managing Director
Phone: +1 909 243 7602
jboyer@naicapital.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Investment, Land

Daniel Chang

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 909 243 7623
dchang@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office

Nicholas Chang

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President, CCIM, SIOR
Phone: +1 909 243 7614
nchang@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Logistics / Multi-Modal

Skip Crane

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 909 243 7654
skipcrane@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Retail

Pierre DeLorenzo

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 909 243 7615
Pierre@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Robert Dixon

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 909 243 7626
rdixon@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Vicki Donkin

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice Present
Phone: +1 909 243 7611
vdonkin@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Fred Encinas

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 909 243 7639
fencinas@naicapital.com
Specialties: Retail & Investments

Guy Enriquez

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 909 243 7607
genriquez@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail, Multifamily

Steve Freshour

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 909 243 7664
sfreshour@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Sione Fua

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 909 243 7619
sfua@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Angel Gamez

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 909 243 7641
agamez@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Rick Gold

Location: Ontario, California
Title: NAI Director
Phone: +1 310 806 6106
rgold@naicapital.com

Tessa Harper

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 909 243 7605
tharper@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Jared Himes

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 909 243 7608
jhimes@naicapital.com
Specialties: Retail (Food, Service, Convenience, Experience)

Joe Ingrin

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 909 243 7622
jingrin@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Dana Jensen

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 909-243-7636
djensen@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Multifamily, Investment

Roxanne Klein

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 909 243 7612
rklein@naicapital.com
Specialties: Retail & Industrial

Justin Kuehn

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 909 243 7627
jkuehn@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Tenant Representation

Richard Lee

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 909 243 7601
rlee@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Amber Leigh

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 909 243 7661
aleigh@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Scott Lisk

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Sr. Vice President
Phone: +1 951 346 0805
slisk@naicapital.com
Specialties: Land

Dawn Lowder

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 909 243 7616
dawnlowder@naicapital.com
Specialties: Retail, Industrial & Investments

Andrew McLean

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 909 243 7613
amcLean@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investment, Retail

David Moore

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 951 346 0811
dmoore@naicapital.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Retail

Pat Norris

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 951 346 0816
pnorris@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Raj Parikh

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Business Intermediary
Phone: +1 909 243 7629
rparikh@naicapital.com
Specialties: Hospitality, Land, Retail

Carmen Perez

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 9092437640
cperez@naicapital.com
Specialties: Retail, Land, Industrial

Marc Piron

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 909 243 7620
mpiron@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Sean Sansone

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 9092437637
ssansone@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Steve Sclimenti

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 909 243 7638
ssclimenti@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Multifamily

Michele Stein

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +1 818 905 2400
michelestein@naicapital.com

James Tang

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 909 243 7625
jtang@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Vivian Wang

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 909-243-7623
vwang@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail, Investment

Marcelle Williams,

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 951 346 0804
mwilliams@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Mike Zugsmith

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Chairman
Phone: +1 818 905 2400
mzugsmith@naicapital.com

NAI Global Directors

Executive Managing Director
John D. Boyer
Executive Managing Director
+1 909 243 7602
jboyer@naicapital.com
NAI Director
Rick Gold
NAI Director
+1 310 806 6106
rgold@naicapital.com
Chief Operating Officer
Michele Stein
Chief Operating Officer
+1 818 905 2400
michelestein@naicapital.com


Office Locations

NAI Capital HQ - Encino - Encino

16001 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 200
Encino California 91436
United States
Direct Line: +1 818 905 2400
Fax: +1 818 905 2425
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Orange County

1920 Main Street
Suite 100
Irvine California 92614
United States
Direct Line: +1 949 468 2300
Fax: +1 949 468 2301
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Pasadena

225 South Lake Avenue
Suite 1170
Pasadena California 91101
United States
Direct Line: +1 626 564 4800
Fax: +1 626 564 4801
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Santa Clarita

27451 Tourney Road
Suite 200
Valencia California 91355
United States
Direct Line: +1 661 705 3550
Fax: +1 661 705 3566
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Palm Desert

75-410 Gerald Ford Drive
Suite 200
Palm Desert California 92211
United States
Direct Line: +1 760 346 1566
Fax: +1 760 549 8780
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East

21660 East Copley Drive
Suite 320
Diamond Bar California 91765
United States
Direct Line: +1 909 348 0600
Fax: +1 909 348 0601
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Victorville

13911 Park Avenue
Suite 206
Victorville California 92392
United States
Direct Line: +1 760 780 4200
Fax: +1 760 780 4201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Property Management

120 1/2 South El Camino Real
Suite #210
San Clemente California 92672
United States
Direct Line: 3108066100
Fax: 3108066101
Email:ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com

NAI Capital - Downtown LA

601 South Figueroa St.
Suite 3825
Los Angeles California 90017
United States
Direct Line: +1 213 632 7700
Fax: +1 213 632 7701
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - South Bay

970 W. 190th Street
Suite 100
Torrance California 90502
United States
Direct Line: +1 310 878 6900
Fax: +1 310 878 6901
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Temecula Valley

41593 Winchester Rd
Suite 200
Temecula California 92590
United States
Direct Line: +1 951 491 7200
Fax: +1 951 491 7201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ventura County

300 Esplanade Drive,
Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County California 93036
United States
Direct Line: +1 805 278 1400
Fax: +1 805 278 1414
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - West Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
West Los Angeles California 90064
United States
Direct Line: +1 310 806 6100
Fax: +1 310 806 6101
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Westlake Village

2555 Townsgate Road
Suite 320
Westlake Village California 91361
United States
Direct Line: +1 805 446 2400
Fax: +1 805 446 2401
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital- Property Management - Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
Los Angeles California 90064
United States
Direct Line: 3108066100
Fax: 3108066101
Email:ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com