NAI Capital - Ontario
800 N. Haven Ave.
Suite 400

Ontario, 91764
t1 (909) 243-7600 f1 (909) 945-2338
NAI Capital - Ontario
Ontario

Mario Alvarez

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (909) 754-0292
MAlvarez@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Don Archer

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (714) 235-8131
darcher@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

John D. Boyer

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Executive Managing Director
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7602
jboyer@naicapital.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Investment, Land

Nicole Brosious

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7600
NBrosious@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Daniel Chang

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7600
dchang@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office

Nicholas Chang

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President, CCIM
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7614
nchang@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Logistics / Multi-Modal

Skip Crane

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7654
skipcrane@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Retail

Pierre DeLorenzo

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7615
Pierre@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Robert Dixon

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7600
rdixon@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Vicki Donkin

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice Present
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7611
vdonkin@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Fred Encinas

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7639
fencinas@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Retail

Guy Enriquez

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7607
genriquez@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail, Multifamily

Brad Fox

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7621
bfox@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Tenant Representation

Steve Freshour

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (909) 731-9500
sfreshour@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Sione Fua

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7619
sfua@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Angel Gamez

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7641
agamez@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Rick Gold

Location: Ontario, California
Title: NAI Director
Phone: 1 (310) 440-8500
rgold@naicapital.com

Tessa Harper

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7605
tharper@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Jared Himes

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (949) 344-1200
jhimes@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Joe Ingrin

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7622
jingrin@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Christopher Kim

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7636
ckim@naicapital.com
Specialties: Hospitality, Industrial, Retail

Roxanne Klein

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7612
rklein@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Retail

Justin Kuehn

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7627
jkuehn@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Tenant Representation

Richard Lee

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7601
rlee@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Amber Leigh

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7661
aleigh@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Scott Lisk

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Sr. Vice President
Phone: 1 (951) 346-0805
slisk@naicapital.com
Specialties: Land

Dawn Lowder

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7616
dawnlowder@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Andrew McLean

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7600
amcLean@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investment, Retail

David Moore

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7600
dmoore@naicapital.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Retail

Pat Norris

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (951) 505-4659
pnorris@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Raj Parikh

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Business Intermediary
Phone: 1 (909) 510-9102
rparikh@naicapital.com
Specialties: Hospitality, Land, Retail

Marc Piron

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7620
mpiron@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Philip Price

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7617
PPrice@naicapital.com
Specialties: Land, Office, Tenant Representation

Steve Sclimenti

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (909) 772-4286
ssclimenti@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Multifamily

Bob Soules

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7662
bsoules@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Michele Stein

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 1 (818) 905-2400
michelestein@naicapital.com

Robert Sturner

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (951) 906-3085
rsturner@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

James Tang

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7625
jtang@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Jason Tran

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Business Broker
Phone: 1 (909) 243-7628
jtran@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Marcelle Williams,

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (951) 850-5700
mwilliams@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Mike Zugsmith

Location: Ontario, California
Title: Chairman
Phone: 1 (818) 905-2400
mzugsmith@naicapital.com

NAI Global Directors

Executive Managing Director
John D. Boyer
Executive Managing Director
1 (909) 243-7602
jboyer@naicapital.com
NAI Director
Rick Gold
NAI Director
1 (310) 440-8500
rgold@naicapital.com
Chief Operating Officer
Michele Stein
Chief Operating Officer
1 (818) 905-2400
michelestein@naicapital.com


Office Locations

NAI Capital HQ - Encino - Encino

16001 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 200
Encino California 91436
United States
Direct Line: 18189052400
Fax: 18189052425
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Orange County

1920 Main Street
Suite 100
Irvine California 92614
United States
Direct Line: 19494682300
Fax: 19494682301
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Pasadena

225 South Lake Avenue
Suite 1170
Pasadena California 91101
United States
Direct Line: 16265644800
Fax: 16265644801
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Santa Clarita

27451 Tourney Road
Suite 200
Valencia California 91355
United States
Direct Line: 16617053550
Fax: 16617053566
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Palm Desert

75-410 Gerald Ford Drive
Suite 200
Palm Desert California 92211
United States
Direct Line: 17603461566
Fax: 17605498780
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East

21660 East Copley Drive
Suite 320
Diamond Bar California 91765
United States
Direct Line: 19093480600
Fax: 19093480601
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Victorville

13911 Park Avenue
Suite 206
Victorville California 92392
United States
Direct Line: 17607804200
Fax: 17607804201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Clemente

120 ½ South El Camino Real
Suite 210
San Clemente California 92672
United States
Direct Line: 19498740415
Fax: 19496068388
Email:tmellem@naicapitalmgmt.com

NAI Capital - Downtown Los Angeles

601 South Figueroa St.
Suite 3825
Los Angeles California 90017
United States
Direct Line: 12136327700
Fax: 12136327701
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - South Bay

970 W. 190th Street
Suite 100
Torrance California 90502
United States
Direct Line: 13108786900
Fax: 13108786901
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Temecula Valley

27720 Jefferson Avenue
Suite 330
Temecula California 92590
United States
Direct Line: 19514917200
Fax: 19514917201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ventura County

300 Esplanade Drive,
Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County California 93036
United States
Direct Line: 18052781400
Fax: 18052781414
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - West Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
West Los Angeles California 90064
United States
Direct Line: 13108066100
Fax: 13108066101
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Westlake Village

2555 Townsgate Road
Suite 320
Westlake Village California 91361
United States
Direct Line: 18054462400
Fax: 18054462401
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Simi Valley

1200 East Los Angeles Avenue
Suite 205
Simi Valley California 93065
United States
Direct Line: 18055227132
Fax: 18055221361
Email:info@naicapital.com