NAI Capital - Santa Clarita
27451 Tourney Road
Suite 200

Valencia, 91355
t1 (661) 705-3550 f1 (661) 705-3566
NAI Capital - Santa Clarita
Valencia

Paul Bellgraph

Location: Valencia, California
Title: Senior Associate-Investment Specialist
Phone: 1 (661) 705-3555
pbellgraph@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Steve Body

Location: Valencia, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (818) 852-9255
sbody@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail, Other

John Cserkuti

Location: Valencia, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (661) 705-3551
jcserkuti@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Randy Cude

Location: Valencia, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (661) 705-3553
rcude@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Andrew Ghassemi

Location: Valencia, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (661) 705-3039
AGhassemi@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Sarkis Ghazaryan

Location: Valencia, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (661) 705-3561
SGhazaryan@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail, Multifamily

Rick Gold

Location: Valencia, California
Title: NAI Director
Phone: 1 (310) 440-8500
rgold@naicapital.com

Cameron Gray

Location: Valencia, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (661) 705-3569
cgray@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Office

Tristan Greenleaf

Location: Valencia, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (661) 965-0143
tgreenleaf@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

Yair Haimoff

Location: Valencia, California
Title: Executive Managing Director
Phone: 1 (818) 475-5450
yhaimoff@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Barry Jakov

Location: Valencia, California
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (661) 705-3550
BJakov@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Multifamily, Project Management

Todd Lorber

Location: Valencia, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (661) 705-3550
tlorber@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Alexandra Mokh

Location: Valencia, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (661) 705-3560
amokhnatkina@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Roger Neipris

Location: Valencia, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (661) 547-6986
rneipris@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Tenant Representation

Tom Oliver

Location: Valencia, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (661) 993-3319
toliver@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Other

Matt Sreden

Location: Valencia, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (818) 742-1660
msreden@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Michele Stein

Location: Valencia, California
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 1 (818) 905-2400
michelestein@naicapital.com

Cole Taylor

Location: Valencia, California
Phone: 1 (661) 705-3562
ctaylor@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Mike Zugsmith

Location: Valencia, California
Title: Chairman
Phone: 1 (818) 905-2400
mzugsmith@naicapital.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director
Rick Gold
NAI Director
1 (310) 440-8500
rgold@naicapital.com
Executive Managing Director
Yair Haimoff
Executive Managing Director
1 (818) 475-5450
yhaimoff@naicapital.com
Chief Operating Officer
Michele Stein
Chief Operating Officer
1 (818) 905-2400
michelestein@naicapital.com


Office Locations

NAI Capital HQ - Encino - Encino

16001 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 200
Encino California 91436
United States
Direct Line: 18189052400
Fax: 18189052425
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Orange County

1920 Main Street
Suite 100
Irvine California 92614
United States
Direct Line: 19494682300
Fax: 19494682301
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Pasadena

225 South Lake Avenue
Suite 1170
Pasadena California 91101
United States
Direct Line: 16265644800
Fax: 16265644801
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Palm Desert

75-410 Gerald Ford Drive
Suite 200
Palm Desert California 92211
United States
Direct Line: 17603461566
Fax: 17605498780
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East

21660 East Copley Drive
Suite 320
Diamond Bar California 91765
United States
Direct Line: 19093480600
Fax: 19093480601
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Victorville

13911 Park Avenue
Suite 206
Victorville California 92392
United States
Direct Line: 17607804200
Fax: 17607804201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Clemente

120 ½ South El Camino Real
Suite 210
San Clemente California 92672
United States
Direct Line: 19498740415
Fax: 19496068388
Email:tmellem@naicapitalmgmt.com

NAI Capital - Downtown Los Angeles

601 South Figueroa St.
Suite 3825
Los Angeles California 90017
United States
Direct Line: 12136327700
Fax: 12136327701
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - South Bay

970 W. 190th Street
Suite 100
Torrance California 90502
United States
Direct Line: 13108786900
Fax: 13108786901
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Temecula Valley

27720 Jefferson Avenue
Suite 330
Temecula California 92590
United States
Direct Line: 19514917200
Fax: 19514917201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ventura County

300 Esplanade Drive,
Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County California 93036
United States
Direct Line: 18052781400
Fax: 18052781414
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - West Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
West Los Angeles California 90064
United States
Direct Line: 13108066100
Fax: 13108066101
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Westlake Village

2555 Townsgate Road
Suite 320
Westlake Village California 91361
United States
Direct Line: 18054462400
Fax: 18054462401
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Simi Valley

1200 East Los Angeles Avenue
Suite 205
Simi Valley California 93065
United States
Direct Line: 18055227132
Fax: 18055221361
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ontario

800 N. Haven Ave.
Suite 400
Ontario California 91764
United States
Direct Line: 19092437600
Fax: 19099452338
Email:info@naicapital.com