NAI Capital - West Los Angeles
11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E

West Los Angeles, 90064
t1 (310) 806-6100 f1 (310) 806-6101
NAI Capital - West Los Angeles
West Los Angeles

Michael Arnold

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Director Tenant Consulting Group
Phone: 1 (310) 806-6130
marnold@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Tenant Representation

Guy Arnone

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (661) 645-0989
garnone@naicapital.com
Specialties: Land, Office, Retail

Donna Binder-Roth

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 440-8500
Dbroth@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Yehuda Cohen

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: NAI Capital
Phone: 1 (310) 440-8500
ycohen@naicapital.com

Michael Coschigano

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (323) 849-6958
mcoschigano@naicapital.com
Specialties: Health Care / Medical, Multifamily, Tenant Representation

Scott Crane

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 806-6100
scrane@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Other

Marwa Elhawary

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (310) 806-6129
melhawary@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Multifamily, Tenant Representation

Ron Frierson

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (310) 806-6118
rfrierson@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Joseph Gabbaian

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 806-6134
jgabbaian@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Rick Gold

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: NAI Director
Phone: 1 (310) 440-8500
rgold@naicapital.com

Amanda Guincher

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Broker Assistant
Phone: 1 (310) 806-6116
aguincher@naicapital.com

Fariba Kavian

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 806-6100
fkavian@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Kevin Kawaoka

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 806-6119
kkawaoka@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Kenfield Kennedy

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Vice Chairman
Phone: 1 (310) 440-8500
kkennedy@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Paul Kurkjian

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (310) 806-6128
pkurkjian@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Tenant Representation

Matthew Luchs

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Phone: 1 (310) 440-8500
mluchs@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Brian Luft

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 709-5838
bluft@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Peter Lund

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 806-6100
plund@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical, Office

Scott Lunine

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Phone: (131) 044-085 00Ext146
slunine@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Daniel Miller

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 980-5379
dmiller@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Tenant Representation

Sam Monempour

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 266-9954
sam.monempour@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office

Mel Moss

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 806-6100
mmoss@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Thomas Patriarca

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 922-0522
tpatriarca@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Joseph Remarcke

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (310) 562-1844
jremarcke@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Tenant Representation

Randy Sheinbein

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 936-9320
rsheinbein@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Marty Shelton

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 440-8500
mshelton@naicapital.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Land, Retail, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Tenant Representation

Dan Spell

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 806-6143
dspell@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Michele Stein

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 1 (818) 905-2400
michelestein@naicapital.com

Ian Strano

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 440-8500
istrano@naicapital.com
Specialties: Landlord and Tenant Representation, Investment Sales, Commercial Development and Consulting Services

Angelle Wacker (Ghiz)

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 806-6124
agwacker@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Helga Weinbach

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 806-6130
hweinbach@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Carson Williams

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Phone: 1 (310) 440-8500
cwilliams@naicapital.com

Mike Zugsmith

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Chairman
Phone: 1 (818) 905-2400
mzugsmith@naicapital.com

Theodore Zwicker

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 806-6139
tzwicker@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Retail

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director
Rick Gold
NAI Director
1 (310) 440-8500
rgold@naicapital.com
Chief Operating Officer
Michele Stein
Chief Operating Officer
1 (818) 905-2400
michelestein@naicapital.com


Office Locations

NAI Capital HQ - Encino - Encino

16001 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 200
Encino California 91436
United States
Direct Line: 18189052400
Fax: 18189052425
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Orange County

1920 Main Street
Suite 100
Irvine California 92614
United States
Direct Line: 19494682300
Fax: 19494682301
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Pasadena

225 South Lake Avenue
Suite 1170
Pasadena California 91101
United States
Direct Line: 16265644800
Fax: 16265644801
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Santa Clarita

27451 Tourney Road
Suite 200
Valencia California 91355
United States
Direct Line: 16617053550
Fax: 16617053566
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Palm Desert

75-410 Gerald Ford Drive
Suite 200
Palm Desert California 92211
United States
Direct Line: 17603461566
Fax: 17605498780
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East

21660 East Copley Drive
Suite 320
Diamond Bar California 91765
United States
Direct Line: 19093480600
Fax: 19093480601
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Victorville

13911 Park Avenue
Suite 206
Victorville California 92392
United States
Direct Line: 17607804200
Fax: 17607804201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Clemente

120 ½ South El Camino Real
Suite 210
San Clemente California 92672
United States
Direct Line: 19498740415
Fax: 19496068388
Email:tmellem@naicapitalmgmt.com

NAI Capital - Downtown Los Angeles

601 South Figueroa St.
Suite 3825
Los Angeles California 90017
United States
Direct Line: 12136327700
Fax: 12136327701
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - South Bay

970 W. 190th Street
Suite 100
Torrance California 90502
United States
Direct Line: 13108786900
Fax: 13108786901
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Temecula Valley

27720 Jefferson Avenue
Suite 330
Temecula California 92590
United States
Direct Line: 19514917200
Fax: 19514917201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ventura County

300 Esplanade Drive,
Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County California 93036
United States
Direct Line: 18052781400
Fax: 18052781414
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Westlake Village

2555 Townsgate Road
Suite 320
Westlake Village California 91361
United States
Direct Line: 18054462400
Fax: 18054462401
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Simi Valley

1200 East Los Angeles Avenue
Suite 205
Simi Valley California 93065
United States
Direct Line: 18055227132
Fax: 18055221361
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ontario

800 N. Haven Ave.
Suite 400
Ontario California 91764
United States
Direct Line: 19092437600
Fax: 19099452338
Email:info@naicapital.com