NAI Capital - South Bay
970 W. 190th Street
Suite 100

Torrance, California United States 90502
t1 (310) 878-6900 f1 (310) 878-6901
NAI Capital - South Bay
Torrance

Geri Armstrong

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (310) 878-6893
garmstrong@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Philip "Ted" Attalla

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (323) 201-3608
pattalla@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial

Peter Cameron

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (310) 878-6921
pcameron@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial

Michael Daniels

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 436-1759
mdaniels@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jenny Eng

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (310) 878-6900
jeng@naicapital.com
Specialties: Multifamily

Mario Gandara

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 806-6115
mgandara@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Jerry Gillman

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Executive Managing Director
Phone: 1 (310) 878-6898
jgillman@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Rick Gold

Location: Torrance, California
Title: NAI Director
Phone: 1 (310) 440-8500
rgold@naicapital.com

Todd Hughes

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (310) 878-6919
THughes@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Michael Jacobs

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (310) 436-1760
mjacobs@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management, Multifamily

Parham Khoshbakhtian

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 878-6896
parham@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Multifamily

Randy Matusoff

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 878-6915
rmatusoff@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investment, Office

Jack Messerlian

Location: Torrance, California
Phone: 1 (310) 532-9080
jmesserlian@naicapital.com

Sheri Messerlian

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 878-6900
smesserlian@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Talent Pham

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (310) 878-6922
tpham@naicapital.com
Specialties: Multifamily

Ramiro Prado

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (714) 273-4924
RPrado@naicapital.com
Specialties: Multifamily

Kevin Russell

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 436-1764
krussell@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land, Multifamily

Izzy Sanchez

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 878-6900
isanchez@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail, Multifamily

Laurence Saper

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 878-6900
lsaper@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail, Other

Tim Steuernol

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (310) 878-6892
tsteuernol@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Mark Terrell

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (310) 878-6890
mterrell@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Mike Zugsmith

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Chairman
Phone: 1 (818) 905-2400
mzugsmith@naicapital.com

NAI Global Directors

Executive Managing Director
Jerry Gillman
Executive Managing Director
1 (310) 878-6898
jgillman@naicapital.com
NAI Director
Rick Gold
NAI Director
1 (310) 440-8500
rgold@naicapital.com
Chief Operating Officer
Michele Stein
Chief Operating Officer
1 (818) 905-2400
michelestein@naicapital.com


Office Locations

NAI Capital HQ - Encino - Encino

16001 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 200
Encino California 91436
United States
Direct Line: 18189052400
Fax: 18189052425
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Orange County

1920 Main Street
Suite 100
Irvine California 92614
United States
Direct Line: 19494682300
Fax: 19494682301
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Pasadena

225 South Lake Avenue
Suite 1170
Pasadena California 91101
United States
Direct Line: 16265644800
Fax: 16265644801
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Santa Clarita

27451 Tourney Road
Suite 200
Valencia California 91355
United States
Direct Line: 16617053550
Fax: 16617053566
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Palm Desert

75-410 Gerald Ford Drive
Suite 200
Palm Desert California 92211
United States
Direct Line: 17603461566
Fax: 17605498780
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East

21660 East Copley Drive
Suite 320
Diamond Bar California 91765
United States
Direct Line: 19093480600
Fax: 19093480601
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Victorville

13911 Park Avenue
Suite 206
Victorville California 92392
United States
Direct Line: 17607804200
Fax: 17607804201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Clemente

120 ½ South El Camino Real
Suite 210
San Clemente California 92672
United States
Direct Line: 19498740415
Fax: 19496068388
Email:tmellem@naicapitalmgmt.com

NAI Capital - Downtown LA

601 South Figueroa St.
Suite 3825
Los Angeles California 90017
United States
Direct Line: 12136327700
Fax: 12136327701
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Temecula Valley

27720 Jefferson Avenue
Suite 330
Temecula California 92590
United States
Direct Line: 19514917200
Fax: 19514917201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ventura County

300 Esplanade Drive,
Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County California 93036
United States
Direct Line: 18052781400
Fax: 18052781414
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - West Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
West Los Angeles California 90064
United States
Direct Line: 13108066100
Fax: 13108066101
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Westlake Village

2555 Townsgate Road
Suite 320
Westlake Village California 91361
United States
Direct Line: 18054462400
Fax: 18054462401
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Simi Valley

1200 East Los Angeles Avenue
Suite 205
Simi Valley California 93065
United States
Direct Line: 18055227132
Fax: 18055221361
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ontario

800 N. Haven Ave.
Suite 400
Ontario California 91764
United States
Direct Line: 19092437600
Fax: 19099452338
Email:info@naicapital.com