NAI Capital - South Bay
970 W. 190th Street
Suite 100

Torrance, California United States 90502
t+1 310 878 6900 f+1 310 878 6901
NAI Capital - South Bay
Torrance

Geri Armstrong

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 310 878 6893
garmstrong@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Philip "Ted" Attalla

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 323 201 3608
pattalla@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial

Peter Cameron

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 310 878 6921
pcameron@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial

Michael Daniels

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 310 436 1759
mdaniels@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jenny Eng

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 310 436 1763
jeng@naicapital.com
Specialties: Multifamily

Mario Gandara

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 310 806 6115
mgandara@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Jerry Gillman

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Executive Managing Director
Phone: +1 310 878 6898
jgillman@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Rick Gold

Location: Torrance, California
Title: NAI Director
Phone: +1 310 806 6106
rgold@naicapital.com

Todd Hughes

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 310 878 6919
THughes@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Michael Jacobs

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 310 436 1760
mjacobs@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management, Multifamily

Randy Matusoff

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 310 878 6915
rmatusoff@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investment, Office

Jack Messerlian

Location: Torrance, California
Phone: +1 310 532 9080
jmesserlian@naicapital.com

Sheri Messerlian

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 310 436 1762
smesserlian@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Talent Pham

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 310 878 6922
tpham@naicapital.com
Specialties: Multifamily

Ramiro Prado

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 310 878 6895
RPrado@naicapital.com
Specialties: Multifamily

Kinte Robinson

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 310-878-6924
krobinson@naicapital.com
Specialties: Multifamily

Kevin Russell

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 310 436 1764
krussell@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Laurence Saper

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 310 436 1767
lsaper@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail, Other

Tim Steuernol

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 310 878 6892
tsteuernol@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Thomas Wynne

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 3108786913
twynne@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial

Mike Zugsmith

Location: Torrance, California
Title: Chairman
Phone: +1 818 905 2400
mzugsmith@naicapital.com

NAI Global Directors

Executive Managing Director
Jerry Gillman
Executive Managing Director
+1 310 878 6898
jgillman@naicapital.com
NAI Director
Rick Gold
NAI Director
+1 310 806 6106
rgold@naicapital.com
Chief Operating Officer
Michele Stein
Chief Operating Officer
+1 818 905 2400
michelestein@naicapital.com


Office Locations

NAI Capital HQ - Encino - Encino

16001 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 200
Encino California 91436
United States
Direct Line: +1 818 905 2400
Fax: +1 818 905 2425
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Orange County

1920 Main Street
Suite 100
Irvine California 92614
United States
Direct Line: +1 949 468 2300
Fax: +1 949 468 2301
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Pasadena

225 South Lake Avenue
Suite 1170
Pasadena California 91101
United States
Direct Line: +1 626 564 4800
Fax: +1 626 564 4801
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Santa Clarita

27451 Tourney Road
Suite 200
Valencia California 91355
United States
Direct Line: +1 661 705 3550
Fax: +1 661 705 3566
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Palm Desert

75-410 Gerald Ford Drive
Suite 200
Palm Desert California 92211
United States
Direct Line: +1 760 346 1566
Fax: +1 760 549 8780
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East

21660 East Copley Drive
Suite 320
Diamond Bar California 91765
United States
Direct Line: +1 909 348 0600
Fax: +1 909 348 0601
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Victorville

13911 Park Avenue
Suite 206
Victorville California 92392
United States
Direct Line: +1 760 780 4200
Fax: +1 760 780 4201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Property Management

120 1/2 South El Camino Real
Suite #210
San Clemente California 92672
United States
Direct Line: 3108066100
Fax: 3108066101
Email:ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com

NAI Capital - Downtown LA

601 South Figueroa St.
Suite 3825
Los Angeles California 90017
United States
Direct Line: +1 213 632 7700
Fax: +1 213 632 7701
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Temecula Valley

41593 Winchester Rd
Suite 200
Temecula California 92590
United States
Direct Line: +1 951 491 7200
Fax: +1 951 491 7201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ventura County

300 Esplanade Drive,
Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County California 93036
United States
Direct Line: +1 805 278 1400
Fax: +1 805 278 1414
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - West Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
West Los Angeles California 90064
United States
Direct Line: +1 310 806 6100
Fax: +1 310 806 6101
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Westlake Village

2555 Townsgate Road
Suite 320
Westlake Village California 91361
United States
Direct Line: +1 805 446 2400
Fax: +1 805 446 2401
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ontario

800 N. Haven Ave.
Suite 400
Ontario California 91764
United States
Direct Line: +1 909 243 7600
Fax: +1 909 945 2338
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital- Property Management - Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
Los Angeles California 90064
United States
Direct Line: 3108066100
Fax: 3108066101
Email:ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com