NAI Capital - West Los Angeles


11835 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 700E
West Los Angeles, California 90064
United States
T +1 310 806 6100
F +1 310 806 6101
info@naicapital.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Michael Arnold
Executive Vice President
Director Tenant Consulting Group

T +1 310 806 6130
marnold@naicapital.com
Scott Crane
Senior Vice President / Director of Healthcare Services

T +1 310 806 6136
scrane@naicapital.com
Joseph Gabbaian
Executive Vice President

T +1 310 806 6134
jgabbaian@naicapital.com
Angelle Ghiz-Wacker
Senior Vice President

T +1 310 806-6124
agwacker@naicapital.com
Rick Gold
NAI Director

T 3104408500
rgold@naicapital.com
Eric Hasserjian
President & CEO - NAI Capital Property Management

T +1 310 806 6128
ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com
Sam Kangavari
Senior Vice President

T 310-806-6135
skangavari@naicapital.com
Fariba Kavian
Executive Vice President

T +1 310 806 6114
fkavian@naicapital.com
Kevin Kawaoka
Senior Vice President

T +1 310 806 6119
kkawaoka@naicapital.com
Kenfield Kennedy
Vice Chairman

T +1 310 440 8500
kkennedy@naicapital.com
Brian Luft
Executive Vice President

T +1 310 440 8500
bluft@naicapital.com
Peter Lund
Senior Vice President

T +1 310 806 6137
plund@naicapital.com
Daniel Miller
Vice President

T +1 310 806 6145
dmiller@naicapital.com
Sam Monempour
Vice President

T +1 310 266 9954
sam.monempour@naicapital.com
Mel Moss
Senior Vice President

T +1 310 440 8500
mmoss@naicapital.com
Thomas Patriarca
Senior Vice President

T +1 310 806 6104
tpatriarca@naicapital.com
Kay Sasatomi, CCIM
Senior Vice President

T 310-806-6126
ksasatomi@naicapital.com
Marty Shelton
Vice President

T +1 310 440 8500
mshelton@naicapital.com
Keith Sherman
Vice President

T +1 310 806 6118
ksherman@naicapital.com
Kathleen A. Silver, CCIM
Executive Vice President

T 310-553-3030
ksilver@naicapital.com
Dan Spell
Senior Vice President

T +1 310 440 8500
dspell@naicapital.com
Michele Stein
Chief Operating Officer

T +1 818 905 2400
michelestein@naicapital.com
Ian Strano
Executive Vice President

T +1 310 440 8500
istrano@naicapital.com
Helga Weinbach
Senior Vice President

T +1 310 440 8500
hweinbach@naicapital.com
Theodore Zwicker
Senior Vice President

T +1 310 806 6139
tzwicker@naicapital.com

Office Locations

NAI Capital HQ - Encino
15821 Ventura Boulevard Suite 320
Encino, California 91436
United States
T +1 818 905 2400
F +1 818 905 2425
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Orange County
1920 Main Street Suite 100
Irvine, California 92614
United States
T +1 949 468 2300
F +1 949 468 2301
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Pasadena
225 South Lake Avenue Suite 1170
Pasadena, California 91101
United States
T +1 626 564 4800
F +1 626 564 4801
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Santa Clarita
25060 Avenue Stanford Suite 165
Valencia, California 91355
United States
T +1 661 705 3550
F +1 661 705 3566
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Palm Desert
75-410 Gerald Ford Drive Suite 200
Palm Desert, California 92211
United States
T +1 760 346 1566
F +1 760 549 8780
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East
21660 East Copley Drive Suite 320
Diamond Bar, California 91765
United States
T +1 909 348 0600
F +1 909 348 0601
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Victorville
13911 Park Avenue Suite 206
Victorville, California 92392
United States
T +1 760 780 4200
F +1 760 780 4201
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Property Management
120 1/2 South El Camino Real Suite #210
San Clemente, California 92672
United States
T 3108066100
F 3108066101
ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Downtown LA
707 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 5125
Los Angeles, California 90017
United States
T +1 213 632 7700
F +1 213 632 7701
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - South Bay
970 W. 190th Street Suite 100
Torrance, California 90502
United States
T +1 310 878 6900
F +1 310 878 6901
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Temecula Valley
41593 Winchester Rd Suite 200
Temecula, California 92590
United States
T +1 951 491 7200
F +1 951 491 7201
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Ventura County
300 Esplanade Drive, Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County, California 93036
United States
T +1 805 278 1400
F +1 805 278 1414
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Westlake Village
2555 Townsgate Road Suite 320
Westlake Village, California 91361
United States
T +1 805 446 2400
F +1 805 446 2401
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Ontario
800 N. Haven Ave. Suite 400
Ontario, California 91764
United States
T +1 909 243 7600
F +1 909 945 2338
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital- Property Management
11835 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 700E
Los Angeles, California 90064
United States
T 3108066100
F 3108066101
ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com

View TeamView Profile