NAI Capital - Ontario


800 N. Haven Ave. Suite 400
Ontario, California 91764
United States
T +1 909 243 7600
F +1 909 945 2338
info@naicapital.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Don Archer
Vice President

T +1 951 346 0807
darcher@naicapital.com
John D. Boyer
Executive Managing Director

T +1 909 243 7602
jboyer@naicapital.com
Mark Brecheen
Senior Vice President

T 909-243-7618
mbrecheen@naicapital.com
Mundo Castrejon
Senior Associate

T 909-243-7624
rcastrejon@naicapital.com
Nicholas Chang, CCIM, SIOR
Executive Vice President

T +1 909 243 7614
nchang@naicapital.com
Ben Chau
Associate

T 909-243-7621
bchau@naicapital.com
Skip Crane
Senior Vice President

T +1 909 243 7654
skipcrane@naicapital.com
Pierre DeLorenzo
Senior Vice President

T +1 909 243 7615
Pierre@naicapital.com
Robert Dixon
Senior Vice President

T +1 909 243 7626
rdixon@naicapital.com
Vicki Donkin
Senior Vice Present

T +1 909 243 7611
vdonkin@naicapital.com
Fred Encinas
Senior Vice President

T +1 909 243 7639
fencinas@naicapital.com
Guy Enriquez
Vice President

T +1 909 243 7607
genriquez@naicapital.com
Steve Freshour
Vice President

T +1 909 243 7664
sfreshour@naicapital.com
Sione Fua
Senior Associate

T +1 909 243 7619
sfua@naicapital.com
Rick Gold
NAI Director

T 3104408500
rgold@naicapital.com
Maggie Gonzalez
Vice President

T 909-243-7628
mgonzalez@naicapital.com
Alicia Hornyak
Vice President

T 909-243-7612
ahornyak@naicapital.com
Justin Kuehn
Vice President

T +1 909 243 7627
jkuehn@naicapital.com
Richard Lee, SIOR
Executive Vice President

T +1 909 243 7601
rlee@naicapital.com
Amber Leigh
Senior Associate

T +1 909 243 7661
aleigh@naicapital.com
Scott Lisk
Sr. Vice President

T +1 951 346 0805
slisk@naicapital.com
Dawn Lowder
Vice President

T +1 909 243 7616
dawnlowder@naicapital.com
David Moore
Senior Vice President

T +1 951 346 0811
dmoore@naicapital.com
Pat Norris
Senior Associate

T +1 951 346 0816
pnorris@naicapital.com
Raj Parikh
Business Intermediary

T +1 909 243 7629
rparikh@naicapital.com
Hamid Pezeshkian
Vice President

T 909-243-7636
hamid@naicapital.com
Marc Piron
Senior Vice President

T +1 909 243 7620
mpiron@naicapital.com
Philip Price
Vice President

T +1 909 243 7617
PPrice@naicapital.com
Liz Roubidoux
Senior Vice President

T 951 491 7211
lroubidoux@naicapital.com
Sean Sansone
Vice President

T 9092437637
ssansone@naicapital.com
Steve Sclimenti
Vice President

T +1 909 243 7638
ssclimenti@naicapital.com
Michele Stein
Chief Operating Officer

T +1 818 905 2400
michelestein@naicapital.com
Lidia Talavera
Executive Vice President

T +1 909 243 7604
LTalavera@naicapital.com
James Tang
Executive Vice President

T +1 909 243 7625
jtang@naicapital.com
Vivian Wang
Vice President

T 909-243-7623
vwang@naicapital.com
Marcelle Williams,
Senior Associate

T +1 951 346 0804
mwilliams@naicapital.com

Office Locations

NAI Capital HQ - Encino
15821 Ventura Boulevard Suite 320
Encino, California 91436
United States
T +1 818 905 2400
F +1 818 905 2425
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Orange County
1920 Main Street Suite 100
Irvine, California 92614
United States
T +1 949 468 2300
F +1 949 468 2301
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Pasadena
225 South Lake Avenue Suite 1170
Pasadena, California 91101
United States
T +1 626 564 4800
F +1 626 564 4801
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Santa Clarita
25060 Avenue Stanford Suite 165
Valencia, California 91355
United States
T +1 661 705 3550
F +1 661 705 3566
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Palm Desert
75-410 Gerald Ford Drive Suite 200
Palm Desert, California 92211
United States
T +1 760 346 1566
F +1 760 549 8780
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East
21660 East Copley Drive Suite 320
Diamond Bar, California 91765
United States
T +1 909 348 0600
F +1 909 348 0601
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Victorville
13911 Park Avenue Suite 206
Victorville, California 92392
United States
T +1 760 780 4200
F +1 760 780 4201
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Property Management
120 1/2 South El Camino Real Suite #210
San Clemente, California 92672
United States
T 3108066100
F 3108066101
ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Downtown LA
707 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 5125
Los Angeles, California 90017
United States
T +1 213 632 7700
F +1 213 632 7701
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - South Bay
970 W. 190th Street Suite 100
Torrance, California 90502
United States
T +1 310 878 6900
F +1 310 878 6901
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Temecula Valley
41593 Winchester Rd Suite 200
Temecula, California 92590
United States
T +1 951 491 7200
F +1 951 491 7201
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Ventura County
300 Esplanade Drive, Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County, California 93036
United States
T +1 805 278 1400
F +1 805 278 1414
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - West Los Angeles
11835 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 700E
West Los Angeles, California 90064
United States
T +1 310 806 6100
F +1 310 806 6101
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Westlake Village
2555 Townsgate Road Suite 320
Westlake Village, California 91361
United States
T +1 805 446 2400
F +1 805 446 2401
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital- Property Management
11835 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 700E
Los Angeles, California 90064
United States
T 3108066100
F 3108066101
ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com

View TeamView Profile