NAI Capital - Orange County


1920 Main Street Suite 100
Irvine, California 92614
United States
T +1 949 468 2300
F +1 949 468 2301
info@naicapital.com

Website

Agents & Staff

John Alstrom
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2387
jalstrom@naicapital.com
Andy Batcheller
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2378
abatcheller@naicapital.com
Mariko Beaver
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2321
mbeaver@naicapital.com
Brian Bethea
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2398
bbethea@naicapital.com
John Bosko
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2323
johnbosko@naicapital.com
Bob Bush
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2322
bbush@naicapital.com
Brian Childs
Executive Managing Director

T +1 949 643 8100
bchilds@naicapital.com
Kirk Cole
Senior Vice President

T 949-468-2317
kcole@naicapital.com
Robert Davis
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2303
bdavis@naicapital.com
Ryan Dopp
Senior Associate

T +1 949 468 2384
rdopp@naicapital.com
Sonya Dopp-Grech
Executive Vice President / Director of Healthcare Services

T +1 949 468 2302
sgrech@naicapital.com
Steven Ehrich
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2328
sehrich@naicapital.com
Paul Fisher
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2324
pfisher@naicapital.com
Mehran Foroughi
Senior Vice President

T 9494682315
mforoughi@naicapital.com
Steve Gim
Vice President

T +1 949 468 2333
steve.gim@naicapital.com
Rick Gold
NAI Director

T 3104408500
rgold@naicapital.com
Douglas Golden
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2395
dgolden@naicapital.com
Kirby Greenlee
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2305
kgreenlee@naicapital.com
Steve Heri
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2332
steve.heri@naicapital.com
Steven Hogberg
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2382
SHogberg@naicapital.com
David Knowlton
Executive Vice President

T +1 949 468 2307
dknowlton@naicapital.com
Steven Lewallen
Vice President

T +1 949 468 2311
slewallen@naicapital.com
Nikki Liu
Senior Associate

T +1 949 468 2386
nliu@naicapital.com
Steve Liu
Executive Vice President

T +1 949 468 2385
sliu@naicapital.com
John Manion
Executive Vice President

T +1 949 468 2306
jmanion@naicapital.com
Maryam Memon
Senior Associate

T +1 949 468 2343
mmemon@naicapital.com
Daniel Mudge
Vice President

T +1 949 468 2316
dmudge@naicapital.com
Roger Niez
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2383
rniez@naicapital.com
Chris Shea
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2313
cshea@naicapital.com
Jeffrey Simonds
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2392
jsimonds@naicapital.com
Jeanene Stolrow
Vice President

T +1 949 468 2345
jstolrow@naicapital.com
Lee Trigonis
Vice President

T +1 949 468 2374
ltrigonis@naicapital.com
Dan Walsh
Senior Vice President

T +1 951 491 7213
dwalsh@naicapital.com
J.R. Williamson
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2377
jrw@naicapital.com
Doug Wubbena
Senior Vice President

T +1 949 468 2314
dwubbena@naicapital.com

Office Locations

NAI Capital HQ - Encino
15821 Ventura Boulevard Suite 320
Encino, California 91436
United States
T +1 818 905 2400
F +1 818 905 2425
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Pasadena
225 South Lake Avenue Suite 1170
Pasadena, California 91101
United States
T +1 626 564 4800
F +1 626 564 4801
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Santa Clarita
25060 Avenue Stanford Suite 165
Valencia, California 91355
United States
T +1 661 705 3550
F +1 661 705 3566
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Palm Desert
75-410 Gerald Ford Drive Suite 200
Palm Desert, California 92211
United States
T +1 760 346 1566
F +1 760 549 8780
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East
21660 East Copley Drive Suite 320
Diamond Bar, California 91765
United States
T +1 909 348 0600
F +1 909 348 0601
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Victorville
13911 Park Avenue Suite 206
Victorville, California 92392
United States
T +1 760 780 4200
F +1 760 780 4201
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Property Management
120 1/2 South El Camino Real Suite #210
San Clemente, California 92672
United States
T 3108066100
F 3108066101
ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Downtown LA
707 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 5125
Los Angeles, California 90017
United States
T +1 213 632 7700
F +1 213 632 7701
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - South Bay
970 W. 190th Street Suite 100
Torrance, California 90502
United States
T +1 310 878 6900
F +1 310 878 6901
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Temecula Valley
41593 Winchester Rd Suite 200
Temecula, California 92590
United States
T +1 951 491 7200
F +1 951 491 7201
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Ventura County
300 Esplanade Drive, Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County, California 93036
United States
T +1 805 278 1400
F +1 805 278 1414
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - West Los Angeles
11835 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 700E
West Los Angeles, California 90064
United States
T +1 310 806 6100
F +1 310 806 6101
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Westlake Village
2555 Townsgate Road Suite 320
Westlake Village, California 91361
United States
T +1 805 446 2400
F +1 805 446 2401
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Ontario
800 N. Haven Ave. Suite 400
Ontario, California 91764
United States
T +1 909 243 7600
F +1 909 945 2338
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital- Property Management
11835 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 700E
Los Angeles, California 90064
United States
T 3108066100
F 3108066101
ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com

View TeamView Profile