NAI Capital - South Bay


970 W. 190th Street Suite 100
Torrance, California 90502
United States
T +1 310 878 6900
F +1 310 878 6901
info@naicapital.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Geri Armstrong
Senior Associate

T +1 310 878 6893
garmstrong@naicapital.com
Philip "Ted" Attalla
Executive Managing Director

T +1 323 201 3608
pattalla@naicapital.com
Alisha Belt
Associate

T 310-878-6911
abelt@naicapital.com
Mario Gandara
Vice President

T +1 310 806 6115
mgandara@naicapital.com
Rick Gold
NAI Director

T 3104408500
rgold@naicapital.com
Todd Hughes
Senior Associate

T +1 310 878 6919
THughes@naicapital.com
Randy Matusoff
Senior Vice President

T +1 310 878 6915
rmatusoff@naicapital.com
Sheri Messerlian
Executive Vice President

T +1 310 436 1762
smesserlian@naicapital.com
Kevin Russell
Senior Vice President

T +1 310 436 1764
krussell@naicapital.com
Laurence Saper
Senior Vice President

T +1 310 436 1767
lsaper@naicapital.com
David Shaby
Senior Associate

T 310-878-6910
dshaby@naicapital.com
Keiko Shibanai
Senior Associate

T 310-878-6913
kshibanai@naicapital.com
Tim Steuernol
Executive Vice President

T +1 310 878 6892
tsteuernol@naicapital.com
Kourt Williams
Business Intermediary

T 310-878-6916
kwilliams@naicapital.com

Office Locations

NAI Capital HQ - Encino
15821 Ventura Boulevard Suite 320
Encino, California 91436
United States
T +1 818 905 2400
F +1 818 905 2425
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Orange County
1920 Main Street Suite 100
Irvine, California 92614
United States
T +1 949 468 2300
F +1 949 468 2301
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Pasadena
225 South Lake Avenue Suite 1170
Pasadena, California 91101
United States
T +1 626 564 4800
F +1 626 564 4801
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Santa Clarita
25060 Avenue Stanford Suite 165
Valencia, California 91355
United States
T +1 661 705 3550
F +1 661 705 3566
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Palm Desert
75-410 Gerald Ford Drive Suite 200
Palm Desert, California 92211
United States
T +1 760 346 1566
F +1 760 549 8780
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East
21660 East Copley Drive Suite 320
Diamond Bar, California 91765
United States
T +1 909 348 0600
F +1 909 348 0601
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Victorville
13911 Park Avenue Suite 206
Victorville, California 92392
United States
T +1 760 780 4200
F +1 760 780 4201
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Property Management
120 1/2 South El Camino Real Suite #210
San Clemente, California 92672
United States
T 3108066100
F 3108066101
ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Downtown LA
707 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 5125
Los Angeles, California 90017
United States
T +1 213 632 7700
F +1 213 632 7701
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Temecula Valley
41593 Winchester Rd Suite 200
Temecula, California 92590
United States
T +1 951 491 7200
F +1 951 491 7201
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Ventura County
300 Esplanade Drive, Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County, California 93036
United States
T +1 805 278 1400
F +1 805 278 1414
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - West Los Angeles
11835 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 700E
West Los Angeles, California 90064
United States
T +1 310 806 6100
F +1 310 806 6101
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Westlake Village
2555 Townsgate Road Suite 320
Westlake Village, California 91361
United States
T +1 805 446 2400
F +1 805 446 2401
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Ontario
800 N. Haven Ave. Suite 400
Ontario, California 91764
United States
T +1 909 243 7600
F +1 909 945 2338
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital- Property Management
11835 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 700E
Los Angeles, California 90064
United States
T 3108066100
F 3108066101
ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com

View TeamView Profile