NAI Capital HQ - Encino


15821 Ventura Boulevard Suite 320
Encino, California 91436
United States
T +1 818 905 2400
F +1 818 905 2425
info@naicapital.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Bert Abel
Executive Vice President

T +1 818 742 1652
babel@naicapital.com
Brent Avis
Assistant - Investment Services Group

T 818-815-2420
bavis@naicapital.com
Jeremy Barbakow
Senior Vice President

T +1 818 933 5976
jbarbakow@naicapital.com
Steven Berman
Senior Associate

T 818-815-2412
sberman@naicapital.com
Grant Bullen
Senior Associate

T (818) 815-2414
gbullen@naicapital.com
Charles Carmichael
Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer

T +1 818 933 5979
charles.carmichael@naicapital.com
J.C. Casillas
Managing Director, Research

T +1 818 933 2433
jcasillas@naicapital.com
Adam Comora
Executive Vice President

T +1 818 742 1610
acomora@naicapital.com
Michael Dixon
Senior Vice President

T +1 818 742 1617
mdixon@naicapital.com
Matt Ehrlich
Executive Vice President

T +1 818 933 2364
mehrlich@naicapital.com
Marwa Elhawary
Associate

T +1 310 806 6129
melhawary@naicapital.com
Timothy Foutz
Chairman

T +1 818 742 1614
tfoutz@naicapital.com
Chad Gahr, SIOR
Executive Vice President

T +1 818 742 1626
cgahr@naicapital.com
Steven Gedis
sgedis@naicapital.com

T 818-742-1647
sgedis@naicapital.com
Kazuo Gil
Associate

T +1 818 742 1640
kgil@naicapital.com
Bennard Gillison
Senior Vice President

T +1 818 905 2400
bennardgillison@naicapital.com
Rick Gold
NAI Director

T 3104408500
rgold@naicapital.com
Lucy Hartford
Associate

T +1 818 815 2416
lhartford@naicapital.com
Irwin Hyman
Senior Vice President

T 818 742 1618
ihyman@naicapital.com
Dean Kinan
Associate

T 818-742-1608
dkinan@naicapital.com
Ziv Kozaski
Senior Vice President

T +1 818 742 1609
zkozaski@naicapital.com
Paul Kurkjian
Senior Associate

T +1 310 806 6128
pkurkjian@naicapital.com
Todd Lorber
Executive Vice President

T +1 818 933 2376
tlorber@naicapital.com
Tony Michelman
Senior Vice President

T +1 818 742 1621
tmichelman@naicapital.com
Emmanuel Ndu
Vice President

T +1 818 742 1622
ENdu@naicapital.com
Rose O'Sullivan
Vice President

T +1 818 742 1615
rosullivan@naicapital.com
Jesse Paster
Vice President

T +1 818 905 2400
jpaster@naicapital.com
Todd Rizzardi
Senior Associate

T +1 818 815 2422
trizzardi@naicapital.com
Myron Sokolsky
Vice President

T +1 818 742 1613
msokolsky@naicapital.com
Gian Starita
Executive Vice President

T 818-815-2418
gstarita@naicapital.com
Delonne Valens
Senior Vice President

T +1 310 878 6800
delvalens@naicapital.com
Kenneth Ward
Vice President

T 818-815-2421
kward@naicapital.com
Steven Weiss
Executive Vice President

T +1 818 905 2400
sweiss@naicapital.com
David Young
Executive Vice President

T +1 818 742 1651
dyoung@naicapital.com
Mike J Zugsmith
Associate

T +1 818 742 1631
zugsmith@naicapital.com

Office Locations

NAI Capital - Orange County
1920 Main Street Suite 100
Irvine, California 92614
United States
T +1 949 468 2300
F +1 949 468 2301
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Pasadena
225 South Lake Avenue Suite 1170
Pasadena, California 91101
United States
T +1 626 564 4800
F +1 626 564 4801
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Santa Clarita
25060 Avenue Stanford Suite 165
Valencia, California 91355
United States
T +1 661 705 3550
F +1 661 705 3566
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Palm Desert
75-410 Gerald Ford Drive Suite 200
Palm Desert, California 92211
United States
T +1 760 346 1566
F +1 760 549 8780
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East
21660 East Copley Drive Suite 320
Diamond Bar, California 91765
United States
T +1 909 348 0600
F +1 909 348 0601
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Victorville
13911 Park Avenue Suite 206
Victorville, California 92392
United States
T +1 760 780 4200
F +1 760 780 4201
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Property Management
120 1/2 South El Camino Real Suite #210
San Clemente, California 92672
United States
T 3108066100
F 3108066101
ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Downtown LA
707 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 5125
Los Angeles, California 90017
United States
T +1 213 632 7700
F +1 213 632 7701
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - South Bay
970 W. 190th Street Suite 100
Torrance, California 90502
United States
T +1 310 878 6900
F +1 310 878 6901
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Temecula Valley
41593 Winchester Rd Suite 200
Temecula, California 92590
United States
T +1 951 491 7200
F +1 951 491 7201
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Ventura County
300 Esplanade Drive, Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County, California 93036
United States
T +1 805 278 1400
F +1 805 278 1414
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - West Los Angeles
11835 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 700E
West Los Angeles, California 90064
United States
T +1 310 806 6100
F +1 310 806 6101
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Westlake Village
2555 Townsgate Road Suite 320
Westlake Village, California 91361
United States
T +1 805 446 2400
F +1 805 446 2401
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital - Ontario
800 N. Haven Ave. Suite 400
Ontario, California 91764
United States
T +1 909 243 7600
F +1 909 945 2338
info@naicapital.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Capital- Property Management
11835 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 700E
Los Angeles, California 90064
United States
T 3108066100
F 3108066101
ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com

View TeamView Profile