NAI Capital - Orange County
1920 Main Street
Suite 100

Irvine, California United States 92614
t+1 949 468 2300 f+1 949 468 2301
NAI Capital - Orange County
Irvine

John Alstrom

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2387
jalstrom@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment

Andy Batcheller

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2378
abatcheller@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investments, Office

Mariko Beaver

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2321
mbeaver@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Brian Bethea

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2398
bbethea@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

John Bosko

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2323
johnbosko@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical, Office

Bob Bush

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2322
bbush@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Health Care / Medical, Office

Brian Childs

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Executive Managing Director
Phone: +1 949 643 8100
bchilds@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investment, Office

Robert Davis

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2303
bdavis@naicapital.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Land, Office, Advisory / Consulting, Banks, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Danny Delgado

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 9494682331
ddelgado@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Ryan Dopp

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 949 468 2384
rdopp@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical, Office

Sonya Dopp-Grech

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President / Director of Healthcare Services
Phone: +1 949 468 2302
sgrech@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical, Office, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Steven Ehrich

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2328
sehrich@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Paul Fisher

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2324
pfisher@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial, Land, Office

Mehran Foroughi

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 9494682315
mforoughi@naicapital.com
Specialties: Retail

Steve Gim

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2333
steve.gim@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Multifamily

Rick Gold

Location: Irvine, California
Title: NAI Director
Phone: +1 310 806 6106
rgold@naicapital.com

Douglas Golden

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2395
dgolden@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Kirby Greenlee

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2305
kgreenlee@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial, Office

Steve Heri

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2332
steve.heri@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Multifamily, Senior Living

Steven Hogberg

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2382
SHogberg@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Tenant Representation

David Knowlton

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2307
dknowlton@naicapital.com
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Corporate Services, Development, Industrial, Investment, Land, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Net Leased, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation, R&D

Steven Lewallen

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2311
slewallen@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical, Office, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Nikki Liu

Location: Irvine, California
Phone: +1 949 854 6600
nliu@naicapital.com

Steve Liu

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2385
sliu@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

John Manion

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2306
jmanion@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Maryam Memon

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 949 468 2343
mmemon@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Daniel Mudge

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2316
dmudge@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Roger Niez

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2383
rniez@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

John Odegaard

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2310
jodegaard@naicapital.com
Specialties: Land, Office, Retail

Daniel Quintanilla

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 310-878-6912
dquintanilla@naicapital.com
Specialties: Retail, Office, Mixed Use

Nate Riso

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 949 468 2334
nriso@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail, Multifamily

Chris Shea

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2313
cshea@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investment, Office

Jeffrey Simonds

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2392
jsimonds@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Jeanene Stolrow

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 949 468 2345
jstolrow@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Lee Trigonis

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2374
ltrigonis@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial, Office, Tenant Representation

Dan Walsh

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 951 491 7213
dwalsh@naicapital.com

Travis Watkins

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 949-468-2344
twatkins@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Janette Wehrmann

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2339
jwehrmann@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Multifamily

Walt Wehrmann

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2326
wwehrmann@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

J.R. Williamson

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2377
jrw@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Doug Wubbena

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 949 468 2314
dwubbena@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Mike Zugsmith

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Chairman
Phone: +1 818 905 2400
mzugsmith@naicapital.com

NAI Global Directors

Executive Managing Director
Brian Childs
Executive Managing Director
+1 949 643 8100
bchilds@naicapital.com
NAI Director
Rick Gold
NAI Director
+1 310 806 6106
rgold@naicapital.com
Chief Operating Officer
Michele Stein
Chief Operating Officer
+1 818 905 2400
michelestein@naicapital.com


Office Locations

NAI Capital HQ - Encino - Encino

16001 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 200
Encino California 91436
United States
Direct Line: +1 818 905 2400
Fax: +1 818 905 2425
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Pasadena

225 South Lake Avenue
Suite 1170
Pasadena California 91101
United States
Direct Line: +1 626 564 4800
Fax: +1 626 564 4801
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Santa Clarita

27451 Tourney Road
Suite 200
Valencia California 91355
United States
Direct Line: +1 661 705 3550
Fax: +1 661 705 3566
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Palm Desert

75-410 Gerald Ford Drive
Suite 200
Palm Desert California 92211
United States
Direct Line: +1 760 346 1566
Fax: +1 760 549 8780
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East

21660 East Copley Drive
Suite 320
Diamond Bar California 91765
United States
Direct Line: +1 909 348 0600
Fax: +1 909 348 0601
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Victorville

13911 Park Avenue
Suite 206
Victorville California 92392
United States
Direct Line: +1 760 780 4200
Fax: +1 760 780 4201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Property Management

120 1/2 South El Camino Real
Suite #210
San Clemente California 92672
United States
Direct Line: 3108066100
Fax: 3108066101
Email:ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com

NAI Capital - Downtown LA

601 South Figueroa St.
Suite 3825
Los Angeles California 90017
United States
Direct Line: +1 213 632 7700
Fax: +1 213 632 7701
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - South Bay

970 W. 190th Street
Suite 100
Torrance California 90502
United States
Direct Line: +1 310 878 6900
Fax: +1 310 878 6901
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Temecula Valley

41593 Winchester Rd
Suite 200
Temecula California 92590
United States
Direct Line: +1 951 491 7200
Fax: +1 951 491 7201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ventura County

300 Esplanade Drive,
Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County California 93036
United States
Direct Line: +1 805 278 1400
Fax: +1 805 278 1414
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - West Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
West Los Angeles California 90064
United States
Direct Line: +1 310 806 6100
Fax: +1 310 806 6101
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Westlake Village

2555 Townsgate Road
Suite 320
Westlake Village California 91361
United States
Direct Line: +1 805 446 2400
Fax: +1 805 446 2401
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ontario

800 N. Haven Ave.
Suite 400
Ontario California 91764
United States
Direct Line: +1 909 243 7600
Fax: +1 909 945 2338
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital- Property Management - Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
Los Angeles California 90064
United States
Direct Line: 3108066100
Fax: 3108066101
Email:ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com