NAI Capital - Orange County
1920 Main Street
Suite 100

Irvine, 92614
t1 (949) 468-2300 f1 (949) 468-2301
NAI Capital - Orange County
Irvine

John Alstrom

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2387
jalstrom@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment

Andy Batcheller

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2378
abatcheller@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Multifamily

Mariko Beaver

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2321
mbeaver@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Brian Bethea

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2398
bbethea@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

John Bosko

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2323
johnbosko@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical, Office

Bob Bush

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2322
bbush@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Health Care / Medical, Office

Brian Childs

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Executive Managing Director
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2309
bchilds@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investment, Office

Robert Davis

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2303
bdavis@naicapital.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Land, Office, Advisory / Consulting, Banks, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Nuray Depriest

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2335
ndepriest@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical, Office

Ryan Dopp

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2384
rdopp@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical, Office

Sonya Dopp-Grech

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President / Director of Healthcare Services
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2302
sgrech@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical, Office, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Steven Ehrich

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2328
sehrich@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Paul Fisher

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2324
pfisher@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial, Land, Office

Steve Gim

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2333
steve.gim@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Multifamily

Rick Gold

Location: Irvine, California
Title: NAI Director
Phone: 1 (310) 440-8500
rgold@naicapital.com

Douglas Golden

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2395
dgolden@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Kirby Greenlee

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2305
kgreenlee@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial, Office

Steve Heri

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2332
steve.heri@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Multifamily, Senior Living

Austin Hillemann

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2341
ahillemann@naicapital.com

Steven Hogberg

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2382
SHogberg@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Tenant Representation

David Knowlton

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2307
dknowlton@naicapital.com
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Corporate Services, Development, Industrial, Investment, Land, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Net Leased, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation, R&D

Steven Lewallen

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2311
slewallen@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical, Office, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Mike Lin

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2338
mlin@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Nikki Liu

Location: Irvine, California
Phone: 1 (949) 854-6600
nliu@naicapital.com

Steve Liu

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2385
sliu@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

John Manion

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2306
jmanion@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Maryam Memon

Location: Irvine, California
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2300
mmemon@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Daniel Mudge

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2316
dmudge@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Roger Niez

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2383
rniez@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

John Odegaard

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2310
jodegaard@naicapital.com
Specialties: Land, Office, Retail

Suzanne Richie

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2300
srichie@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Nate Riso

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2334
nriso@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail, Multifamily

Chris Shea

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (714) 404-5727
cshea@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investment, Office

Jeffrey Simonds

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2392
jsimonds@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Jeanene Stolrow

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2345
jstolrow@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Lee Trigonis

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2374
ltrigonis@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial, Office, Tenant Representation

Victor Twu

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Broker Assistant to John Manion
Phone: 1 (949) 854-6600
vtwu@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office

Dan Walsh

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 854-6600
dwalsh@naicapital.com

Janette Wehrmann

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2339
jwehrmann@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Multifamily

Walt Wehrmann

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2326
wwehrmann@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

J.R. Williamson

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2377
jrw@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Doug Wubbena

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (949) 468-2314
dwubbena@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Mike Zugsmith

Location: Irvine, California
Title: Chairman
Phone: 1 (818) 905-2400
mzugsmith@naicapital.com

NAI Global Directors

Executive Managing Director
Brian Childs
Executive Managing Director
1 (949) 468-2309
bchilds@naicapital.com
NAI Director
Rick Gold
NAI Director
1 (310) 440-8500
rgold@naicapital.com
Chief Operating Officer
Michele Stein
Chief Operating Officer
1 (818) 905-2400
michelestein@naicapital.com


Office Locations

NAI Capital HQ - Encino - Encino

16001 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 200
Encino California 91436
United States
Direct Line: 18189052400
Fax: 18189052425
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Pasadena

225 South Lake Avenue
Suite 1170
Pasadena California 91101
United States
Direct Line: 16265644800
Fax: 16265644801
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Santa Clarita

27451 Tourney Road
Suite 200
Valencia California 91355
United States
Direct Line: 16617053550
Fax: 16617053566
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Palm Desert

75-410 Gerald Ford Drive
Suite 200
Palm Desert California 92211
United States
Direct Line: 17603461566
Fax: 17605498780
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East

21660 East Copley Drive
Suite 320
Diamond Bar California 91765
United States
Direct Line: 19093480600
Fax: 19093480601
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Victorville

13911 Park Avenue
Suite 206
Victorville California 92392
United States
Direct Line: 17607804200
Fax: 17607804201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Clemente

120 ½ South El Camino Real
Suite 210
San Clemente California 92672
United States
Direct Line: 19498740415
Fax: 19496068388
Email:tmellem@naicapitalmgmt.com

NAI Capital - Downtown Los Angeles

601 South Figueroa St.
Suite 3825
Los Angeles California 90017
United States
Direct Line: 12136327700
Fax: 12136327701
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - South Bay

970 W. 190th Street
Suite 100
Torrance California 90502
United States
Direct Line: 13108786900
Fax: 13108786901
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Temecula Valley

27720 Jefferson Avenue
Suite 330
Temecula California 92590
United States
Direct Line: 19514917200
Fax: 19514917201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ventura County

300 Esplanade Drive,
Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County California 93036
United States
Direct Line: 18052781400
Fax: 18052781414
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - West Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
West Los Angeles California 90064
United States
Direct Line: 13108066100
Fax: 13108066101
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Westlake Village

2555 Townsgate Road
Suite 320
Westlake Village California 91361
United States
Direct Line: 18054462400
Fax: 18054462401
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Simi Valley

1200 East Los Angeles Avenue
Suite 205
Simi Valley California 93065
United States
Direct Line: 18055227132
Fax: 18055221361
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ontario

800 N. Haven Ave.
Suite 400
Ontario California 91764
United States
Direct Line: 19092437600
Fax: 19099452338
Email:info@naicapital.com