NAI Capital - Pasadena
225 South Lake Avenue
Suite 1170

Pasadena, 91101
t1 (626) 564-4800 f1 (626) 564-4801
NAI Capital - Pasadena
Pasadena

Carl Anderson

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Executive Managing Director
Phone: 1 (626) 204-1510
canderson@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Dan Bacani

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (626) 204-1525
dbacani@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

David Esterkes

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (626) 564-4800
desterkes@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Rick Gold

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: NAI Director
Phone: 1 (310) 440-8500
rgold@naicapital.com

Bob Harrison

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (626) 204-1512
bobharrison@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical

James Houghton

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (626) 564-4800
jhoughton@naicapital.com
Specialties: Retail

Tina LaMonica

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (626) 644-7632
tlamonica@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Other

Michael Lanzarotta

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (626) 204-1509
mlanzarotta@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Eric Leon

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (626) 204-1521
eleon@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Other, Multifamily

Deborah Luedy

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President/Investments
Phone: 1 (626) 564-4800
dluedy@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Other, Multifamily

Dave Maron

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (626) 564-4800
dmaron@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Other

John Martin

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (626) 204-1503
jmartin@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office, Retail

Scott Martin

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (626) 564-4800
smartin@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Sheri McCanless

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (626) 893-1284
smccanless@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Glenn Melnick

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (626) 564-4800
gmelnick@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Cheryl Pestor

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (626) 204-1529
cpestor@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Jodi Shoemake

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (626) 204-1524
jshoemake@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Other

Robert Stover

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (626) 204-1528
rstover@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Marie Taylor

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (626) 204-1520
mtaylor@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial & Office

Kevin Wang

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (626) 204-1528
kwang@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Scott Wilcott Jr.

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (626) 204-1500
swilcott@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Mike Zugsmith

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Chairman
Phone: 1 (818) 905-2400
mzugsmith@naicapital.com

NAI Global Directors

Executive Managing Director
Carl Anderson
Executive Managing Director
1 (626) 204-1510
canderson@naicapital.com
NAI Director
Rick Gold
NAI Director
1 (310) 440-8500
rgold@naicapital.com
Chief Operating Officer
Michele Stein
Chief Operating Officer
1 (818) 905-2400
michelestein@naicapital.com


Office Locations

NAI Capital HQ - Encino - Encino

16001 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 200
Encino California 91436
United States
Direct Line: 18189052400
Fax: 18189052425
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Orange County

1920 Main Street
Suite 100
Irvine California 92614
United States
Direct Line: 19494682300
Fax: 19494682301
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Santa Clarita

27451 Tourney Road
Suite 200
Valencia California 91355
United States
Direct Line: 16617053550
Fax: 16617053566
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Palm Desert

75-410 Gerald Ford Drive
Suite 200
Palm Desert California 92211
United States
Direct Line: 17603461566
Fax: 17605498780
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East

21660 East Copley Drive
Suite 320
Diamond Bar California 91765
United States
Direct Line: 19093480600
Fax: 19093480601
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Victorville

13911 Park Avenue
Suite 206
Victorville California 92392
United States
Direct Line: 17607804200
Fax: 17607804201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Clemente

120 ½ South El Camino Real
Suite 210
San Clemente California 92672
United States
Direct Line: 19498740415
Fax: 19496068388
Email:tmellem@naicapitalmgmt.com

NAI Capital - Downtown Los Angeles

601 South Figueroa St.
Suite 3825
Los Angeles California 90017
United States
Direct Line: 12136327700
Fax: 12136327701
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - South Bay

970 W. 190th Street
Suite 100
Torrance California 90502
United States
Direct Line: 13108786900
Fax: 13108786901
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Temecula Valley

27720 Jefferson Avenue
Suite 330
Temecula California 92590
United States
Direct Line: 19514917200
Fax: 19514917201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ventura County

300 Esplanade Drive,
Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County California 93036
United States
Direct Line: 18052781400
Fax: 18052781414
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - West Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
West Los Angeles California 90064
United States
Direct Line: 13108066100
Fax: 13108066101
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Westlake Village

2555 Townsgate Road
Suite 320
Westlake Village California 91361
United States
Direct Line: 18054462400
Fax: 18054462401
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Simi Valley

1200 East Los Angeles Avenue
Suite 205
Simi Valley California 93065
United States
Direct Line: 18055227132
Fax: 18055221361
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ontario

800 N. Haven Ave.
Suite 400
Ontario California 91764
United States
Direct Line: 19092437600
Fax: 19099452338
Email:info@naicapital.com