NAI Capital - Pasadena
225 South Lake Avenue
Suite 1170

Pasadena, California United States 91101
t+1 626 564 4800 f+1 626 564 4801
NAI Capital - Pasadena
Pasadena

Carl Anderson

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Executive Managing Director
Phone: +1 626 204 1510
canderson@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

David Esterkes

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 626 204 1511
desterkes@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Rick Gold

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: NAI Director
Phone: +1 310 806 6106
rgold@naicapital.com

Bob Harrison

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 626 204 1512
bobharrison@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical

James Houghton

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 626 204 1522
jhoughton@naicapital.com
Specialties: Retail

Tina LaMonica

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 626 204 1523
tlamonica@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Other

Michael Lanzarotta

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 626 204 1509
mlanzarotta@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Eric Leon

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 626 204 1521
eleon@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Other, Multifamily

Deborah K. Luedy, CPM, MSA

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President/Investments
Phone: +1 626 204 1518
dluedy@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investments - Hotels, Senior Living, Multi-family, Land Development

Dave Maron

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 626 564 4800
dmaron@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Other

John Martin

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 626 204 1503
jmartin@naicapital.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office, Retail

Scott Martin

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 626 564 4800
smartin@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Sheri McCanless

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 626 204 1508
smccanless@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Glenn Melnick

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 626 204 1519
gmelnick@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Cheryl Pestor

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 626 204 1529
cpestor@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Robert Stover

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 626 204 1528
rstover@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Marie Taylor

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 626 204 1520
mtaylor@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial & Office

Kevin Wang

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 626 204 1528
kwang@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Scott Wilcott Jr.

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 626 204 1500
swilcott@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Mike Zugsmith

Location: Pasadena, California
Title: Chairman
Phone: +1 818 905 2400
mzugsmith@naicapital.com

NAI Global Directors

Executive Managing Director
Carl Anderson
Executive Managing Director
+1 626 204 1510
canderson@naicapital.com
NAI Director
Rick Gold
NAI Director
+1 310 806 6106
rgold@naicapital.com
Chief Operating Officer
Michele Stein
Chief Operating Officer
+1 818 905 2400
michelestein@naicapital.com


Office Locations

NAI Capital HQ - Encino - Encino

16001 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 200
Encino California 91436
United States
Direct Line: +1 818 905 2400
Fax: +1 818 905 2425
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Orange County

1920 Main Street
Suite 100
Irvine California 92614
United States
Direct Line: +1 949 468 2300
Fax: +1 949 468 2301
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Santa Clarita

27451 Tourney Road
Suite 200
Valencia California 91355
United States
Direct Line: +1 661 705 3550
Fax: +1 661 705 3566
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Palm Desert

75-410 Gerald Ford Drive
Suite 200
Palm Desert California 92211
United States
Direct Line: +1 760 346 1566
Fax: +1 760 549 8780
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East

21660 East Copley Drive
Suite 320
Diamond Bar California 91765
United States
Direct Line: +1 909 348 0600
Fax: +1 909 348 0601
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Victorville

13911 Park Avenue
Suite 206
Victorville California 92392
United States
Direct Line: +1 760 780 4200
Fax: +1 760 780 4201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Property Management

120 1/2 South El Camino Real
Suite #210
San Clemente California 92672
United States
Direct Line: 3108066100
Fax: 3108066101
Email:ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com

NAI Capital - Downtown LA

601 South Figueroa St.
Suite 3825
Los Angeles California 90017
United States
Direct Line: +1 213 632 7700
Fax: +1 213 632 7701
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - South Bay

970 W. 190th Street
Suite 100
Torrance California 90502
United States
Direct Line: +1 310 878 6900
Fax: +1 310 878 6901
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Temecula Valley

41593 Winchester Rd
Suite 200
Temecula California 92590
United States
Direct Line: +1 951 491 7200
Fax: +1 951 491 7201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ventura County

300 Esplanade Drive,
Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County California 93036
United States
Direct Line: +1 805 278 1400
Fax: +1 805 278 1414
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - West Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
West Los Angeles California 90064
United States
Direct Line: +1 310 806 6100
Fax: +1 310 806 6101
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Westlake Village

2555 Townsgate Road
Suite 320
Westlake Village California 91361
United States
Direct Line: +1 805 446 2400
Fax: +1 805 446 2401
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ontario

800 N. Haven Ave.
Suite 400
Ontario California 91764
United States
Direct Line: +1 909 243 7600
Fax: +1 909 945 2338
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital- Property Management - Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
Los Angeles California 90064
United States
Direct Line: 3108066100
Fax: 3108066101
Email:rgold@naicapital.com